Viewing your jobs

All jobs are managed on the main Jobs screen accessible from the left-hand navigation.

Once you have published your job, you will then be taken to the main Jobs screen. You can see the status of the Job at any point – Live, Draft or Archive.

To the left of the status, you can choose the More Info icon and this expands to show where the job has been published and how many views it has received to date. To view your job, simply click on any of the Channel Partner links to be taken to their website portal.

Clicking on the Facebook or Twitter icons enables you to publish the job to social media. You will need to link your Twitter account with Pressburst to be able to use the Twitter function.

To delete a job, click on the check box to the left of the date and choose Delete from the top right.